Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aluchi

60 M Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single and free, am a well traveled semi-retired professional interested in adventure and new experiences. Love to read, movies (film noire), golf and good times. Humor and a positive outlook is a must. I would rather laugh than be serious all day.

I am curious, adventurous, and single
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying today, thinking about tomorrow and would not change the past. Used to work too many hours, now I want to play too many hours alone and/or with a great companion. Exploring me and where I belong in this crazy and interesting world. I am enjoying this discovery process and look forward to each new adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, meeting the stranger next to me and getting their life story (in detail), maintaining a positive and cheerful outlook on life and the future. I am also pragmatic and try to resolve issues versus avoid them. Assisting others and just having a great time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows?? My eyes and smile and my open and friendly personality. The first thing I notice is my hair standing on end when I look in the mirror in the morning. My cat may have a different opinion on this. I just hope that it is a positive one. I also ask a lot of questions and forget most of the answers!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read just about everything, particularly historical fiction, real life adventure, and those odd sized books that are not necessarily best sellers and are sometimes featured on Oprah. My daughter when discussing books with her friends can easily say that "my Dad has read that one". I have always enjoyed live theater, mostly musicals which I was fortunate to see on my travels. Now I have found a similar interest in more serious plays and live dance. San Francisco has so much to offer and I am starting to take advantage of tht fact.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor, family, sun, water, a companion and intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving my golf game, spending time on a tropical island, learning something new, and exploring the other me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with someone, spending an evening with my family, or here looking for you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am here and on too many other sites. They just seem to get stale after awhile, or is it me?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a true companion, interested in a longer term relationship with great possibilities for a long term commitment. If you would like to explore the nether world with an adventurous partner.