Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alvinyzw

27 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a quiet and shy guy. Don't talk much. Seldom interact with people much, so I don't have much friends, only a few close friends. I'm also not so good looking, as you can see in my photos. Now you know why I'm still single? =)
What I’m doing with my life
WorK as a techinician as my full time job, selling cars as my part-time. Working 2 jobs ain't easy, but no choice, I've got bills to pay and a car to pay also.
I’m really good at
driving? I don't know, I've been driving since age 18, every single day without any major things happening. Maybe you can judge my driving. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Don't really read books, but sometime will read magazine.

movies: seldom watch movie, unless there's really 1 that attract me.

Show: Only nice show will attract me.

Music: Latest popular English hits especially Bruno Mars, nice chinese songs especially Jay Chou & JK hits Especially T-ara. But not so crazy about it.

Food: basically I eat alot.
The six things I could never do without
Not in order,
1) My netbook
2) My 2 Samsung phone
3) My car
4) My computer
5) Family
6) Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to earn more money & how to make myself more happy, "should I?" before every decision I make and when will I meet my girl or will I really get to know her in this app.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either chilling out with my friends, wash my car or sleeping at home as I need to work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been in a relationship before because people around me are guys and I'm not a gay by the way. =)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Interested to make friend with me. Just making friends. Talk to me, it's just a chat, nothing else unless you want to meetup if not I'm also too shy to ask a date. And I'm very free every night, so most of the time I'll reply you. =)