Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

always_laugh

24 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kendra, I am 24 years old and I work as a supervisor in a Child Care Program. Children are my passion, I love working with them and I love that my job gives me the opportunity to play and hang out with them on a daily basis.
I am on this site because my work is mostly a female-dominated profession and I spend a lot of time there so I don't really have many opportunities to meet other people.
I am a nerd! I love Star Wars, Firefly, board games, LOTR, Harry Potter, GOT, Big Bang Theory, and so on. I'm not a big gamer, but don't mind if the guy I'm with as long as it's not an addiction, I've played WOW, SWTOR, and others but don't play them anymore.
I love cooking and baking, it's a great stress reliever for me, my roommate sometimes wants to kill me because if I can't sleep I will get up and bake at 2:00 AM but he forgives me in the morning when he gets to eat fresh blueberry muffins.
I am looking for a guy who has his life mostly figured out and is looking for a committed relationship. I have a career and a place of my own (with a roommate) and I want someone who is roughly in the same place in life that I am. I am looking for a guy with a good sense of humor, someone who would be just as happy to go for a walk as to snuggle in to watch a movie. I am working on becoming more healthy, eating better and going to the gym, I'd really like to find someone who is either doing the same thing or is okay with self improvement.
I am not a religious person, I guess I'd say that I'm more spiritual, I believe in the balance of the universe, in acceptance, love and equality. I support gay marriage and many of my friends are gay, if you are not accepting of all life styles you and I will not get along.
I am a big believer in psychology, and personality typing so if it means anything to you I am a ENFJ and am most suited to a INFP or a ISFP but that's not to say that two people with uncomplimentary personality types can't have a successful relationship. If you are interested in taking the test here is the link, self reflection and self awareness are always important!

http://www.humanmetrics.com/cgi-win/jtypes2.asp
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a Director in a Before and After School Care Program with 100 children. Working with kids and helping for others is my passion.
I put everything i have into my job, however when I have someone to share it with I try harder to maintain a good balance of work and pleasure in my life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Making people feel at ease, I can get even the most introverted person feel comfortable and open up.
I'm really good with kids, sort of comes with the job.
Nerding out with my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told it is my hair, something about curly hair makes people a little crazy ;) either that or the fact that I almost always have a smile on my face and/or am laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a lot of different kinds of books, but right now I'm reading mostly books in the mystery genre.
Movies: I love action, comedies, and some dramas. At the moment my favorite movie is The Avengers
Shows: Castle, Firefly, Criminal Minds, Arrested Development, Community, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met your Mother, Arrow, and Game of Thrones
Music: I like most types of music except rap, most country, and metal... Ok I'm picky. I mostly listen to the oldies. My radio is always tuned to UP 97.7 because it makes me happy and is always upbeat!
Food:I'm a bit of a picky eater, my friends always tease me because I usually order a burger when we go out to eat! I like Italian, Chinese, Greek, I'm not a huge fan of spice and I don't eat seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Laughter
Running Shoes
My phone
Kids (though I don't have any, I really love them and believe that this world would be very dull without them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else I want to do with my life
General day-dreaming
My future
What kind of shenanigans the kids got up to recently.
What movie I want to watch
On a typical Friday night I am
It always depends, I go with the flow: sometimes I'm at home, at a movie or at dinner with friends and family. I do enjoy wing night at a pub every once and a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I watch Love Actually, Bridget Jones, The Holiday, Diehard, and Lethal Weapon every year around Christmas time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of the above appealed to you
You are kind, caring and have a good sense of humor.
You like kids
You have a bit of a romantic side
You know who said "Did he just go crazy and fall asleep"
You would like to challenge me to a game of rock, paper, scissors, lizard, Spock
You have a man crush on Nathan Fillion
You know the differences and uses of the words their, there, and they're