Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alwaysaskwhyca

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Tel Aviv for a decent chunk of my life.

I received my first piece of gum EVER from Carl Sagan. Eat that nerds!

I love playing the piano and miss playing the saxophone. Fastest way to my heart is classical music or jazz.

I love sprawling conversations about life and the universe...

I'm also sort of into meditating.

I studied history and miscellaneous things at brown.

For work: I just joined a new venture capital firm full time. We're a two person team trying to find amazing new enterprises.

I'm looking for someone to sing random oldies with when we're bored.

My Favorite music is pretty eclectic : Chopin, Mozart, MGMT, Simon and Garfunkel, CSNY, Motown, Glenn Miller, Ella Fitzgerald, Nat King Cole, and other shit my parents played on the radio when I was 5.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Murakami, The Red and the Black, The Paradox of Choice, A Canticle for Leibowitz, Atonement, American Appetites, John Cheever, Byron, Dickinson, Hesse, Borges, The Magic Mountain, Moby Dick, Mary Oliver, Wuthering Heights, Goethe, the list goes on and on and on...

Woody Allen, Battleship Potemkin, Bill Maher, The Daily Show, Breaking Bad, October Sky, Eyes Wide Shut, Invasion of the Barbarians, Burnt by the Sun, Il Postino, The Lives of Others, Goodbye Lenin, Trading Places, The Thin Red Line, To Catch a Thief, and many more coming soon to a theater near you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
varies.