Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alwayslove22

32 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Texas, lived in Seattle, Astoria OR, San Francisco and now live in Houston. To tell you the truth I have found my home here and look to stay. My work is steady, and I'm enjoying my new company which means life is pretty good right now.
My Dad always said he hoped I'd find someone who I could settle down with and stay put! I've had long term relationships that didn't work out, and now I think maybe I know what I want and what I need to bring to the table. When two people care about each other more than their own point of view, something meaningful grows!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My background is in real estate sales and residential construction. Now that I've relocated here, I'm enjoying working in sales and consulting for a well established company my family owns. I love and take great pride in what I do. To me, that means the world. I'm also seeking joy whenever and wherever I can. Hopefully I can find someone who does the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, guitar, swimming, carpentry, sales, and making friends. A great joy for me is sharing my skills with kids through the YMCA.(Basketball coach)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friends complain that I'm all about the Rolling Stones. But that's not true! I like all great music!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Rocky
Book: Life by Keith Richards
Music: Motown and Classic Rock
Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would say,
Frequent traveler miles
Organic foods
The gym
My toothbrush
Guitar
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to nurture my personal growth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies- I love going out and having a good time with my cousins or staying home to read a nice book is just fine with me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hm... I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're very laid back but life is on the move.
You listen to all types of music but are your own groove.

You enjoy Friday night but cherish Sunday morning.
Always fun and spontaneous but sometimes boring.

I guess we’re all different, nobody is the same.
Just don’t message me if you’re really lame :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!