Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alwayssuchalady

24 Milwaukee, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very quirky and sarcastic. I'm a deep thinker. I love music, movies, and books. Basically anything I can get caught up in. I would like to be more spontaneous, if I had someone to be spontaneous with. I love middle of the night, laying in bed (we really should be sleeping) kinda talks. In sum, my life is basically like Stranger Than Fiction, except the narration is my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking too much, laughing, being crude and off the wall. And finally starting to get sleepy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awkward and funny!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love eye contact!
My laugh, if you catch me at the right moment.
Maybe even my ability to stick my foot in my mouth despite my over-analysis of what to say sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. Far too many. So... Short list off the top of my head: Your Voice In My Head, I Know This Much Is True, lots of Bukowski, Tiny Beautiful Things, My Sister's Keeper, etc...

Movies. Ditto: The Interview, The Wedding Singer, Identity Thief (anything with Jason Bateman, really), The Blind Side, Miss Representation, This Is The End, etc...

Shows: Lip Service, 2 Broke Girls, Raising Hope, Parenthood, The L Word, Orange is the New Black, PARKS AND REC(!!), Law & Order: SVU, real crime shows, etc...

Music. Lately: Cold War Kids, Sylvan Esso, Purity Ring, '90's music forever.

Food: Cereal, ice cream, chocolate, coffee (doesn't really do much for me, but I love the smell and taste+sugar and creamer), fruit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. My cats
3. My brother
4. Movies
5. Intelligent conversation
6. Reading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I over-analyze absolutely everything imaginable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, living up to being the coolest Harley anyone's ever met.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been focusing on self-care and self-improvement a lot lately. I'm looking for someone who complements me and leaves me a better person in the process.

I'm also very independent, and place a high value on my alone time. Not that I don't like people, I love them, I just get overwhelmed sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in casual, low-key hanging out. And okay with taking things as they happen, and not rushing them.
You're a bit more relaxed than myself, but still fun and intellectual. With a touch of very funny and a little crude.