Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alwayzsweet419

31 F Morgantown, WV

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm, I am horrible about talking about myself (and I know, it should be the easiest thing in the world but I hate it!). Let's see, right now, I am trying to enjoy life. Just a lot of work. But lucky for me, my job right now gives me time to think about all different kinds of things. The only thing I wish I had more time for was reading. There is so much out there I want to read but have not had the opportunity to. Someday, I hope.

I am sweet, devious, and opinionated
What I’m doing with my life
Hopefully become a lawyer someday...yea yea, I am one of those kinds of people. Law school, here I come!!!
I’m really good at
arguing. Just cannot help it. It is like second nature to me. But a controversial conversation will never be boring!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me are my eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books....well someday this will be filled out.

Movies: Can't say I have a favorite. It is whatever mood suits me at that moment. Sometimes comedy, romance, action, horror, or thriller.

Music: Again, I am open to anything. I like radio stations that play a good variety of rock, pop and alternative and everything in between. But that does not mean I don't listen to other genres. Its just those kinds of channels are just a safe bet!

Food: Japanese (of course), American, Italian, Indian, Vietnamese, some Chinese, Russian, Mexican, French...well as you can tell, it is pretty much anything and everything (with the exception of maybe Thai)
The six things I could never do without
My bed, my pillows, my keys, my computer, the internet and.....let me get back to you on the last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, friends, what I just read in the paper, what I just talked about with my coworkers, what I am going to eat for lunch/dinner, planning the rest of my life (no, I am just kidding on the last one...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I work all day Fridays till 8 PM, I tend to stay in...but convince me to come out to a bar or club and that would be fun too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sorry.....can't divulge that kind of information here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
If you think there would be interesting conversation or more...but let's just start with conversation first and go from there.