Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alwill56

58 Leesburg, FL Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Journeys. Is that not what it's all about? Self summary? I'm still here, many I grew with are not, give thanks. Looking back on my yesterday's, maybe I made some mistakes along the way. If I could do it all over again, I might not be in the place I am in. Regrets, some. But hopefully we learn in life, regrets become lessons.
I want to be happy with someone. I want someone to be happy with me. Love and live for each other. Respect, commitment, friendship.
I am getting up there in age. Still younger than most. I'm not someone set in there ways or always trying to show a mans point of view. I'm open, flexible, learning new things is exciting. I listen as well as talk.
Movies, amusement parks, beaches, music, Sex. All fun and things I enjoy, just not alone.
I sure wish I did not spend so much time alone, I am someone that would engage in a friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 40-60 hours a week. But that's cause I have no one to share time with. Work is distraction not a requirement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have good communication skills. I am a good judge of human nature. I am Empathetic and I don't give up easy. I do other things well 😆. I'm very attentive😆😆.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say i do not look my age. And i have a nice smile and i am disarming. Generally people feel comfortable around me. I not one to hog the limelight, I can be quiet but easy to see I'm not shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies, walks along the beach. Doing things together. I enjoy music, John Frusciante, Coltrane, Hinder, Adele, Steel Pulse, Sam Cooke, Radiohead, Wyclef, Gary Clarke. Blues jazz. Alternative and classic rock. Kahlil Gibran, learning new things. Cooking together. spending as much time as we can. I am not set in my ways. I am open and willing to try things differently. I like good conversation. Even if we disagree so long as we respect difference of opinion. I watch DWTS Gordan Ramsey shows. Amazing Race. Always sunny in Philadelphia. All kinds of movies yea even some chick flicks. I like Jamaican Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things i could never do without
1. My Son
2.Love in my life
3.Reason
4.Sex
5.someone to talk to
6. the ability to laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who will Love me. Will i Love again. Will i be alone at my lifs end. That i want someone in my life. What the end of the world will really be like. Will you message me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home alone ( i want this to change)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been Hurt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have not given up on Love. If your willing to risk. If you truly want a Friend, maybe relationship.