Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alxsr

28 West Palm Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Alex. I just moved to sunny West Palm Beach a couple months ago from the wilds of Southern New Hampshire. I decided to give OKC a shot in order to meet new people, and just see where things go. I'm serious and hard working when I need to be, but deep down I'm a kid at heart. I'm always laughing and trying to make the best of anything that comes my way; life is way too short to be serious all the time.

For fun I like hiking, hanging out at the beach, and any new activity that looks like it could fun. I like to cook as well. It's always fun experimenting with different fresh ingredients and creating a flavorful dish. My family and friends mean the world to me. One of the hardest things about moving down here was leaving them.

I'm a huge movie buff. I especially like comedy, horror, and sci fi. I enjoy being active and getting out of the house whenever I can. However, with that being said, it's also nice to have a relaxing day at home curled up on the couch watching movies on occasion.
It's hard to get everything about me into this summary, so if you liked my profile and are interested in knowing more about me, feel free to shoot me a message :)

I just got back on OKC too so I plan on updating this summary more; I also plan on adding more photos too. As for right now it's still a work in progress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a Swiss CNC Machinist specializing in manufacturing components for the medical industry. I'd been working towards my Mechanical Engineering degree when I was back home, and I plan on picking that back up soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being a good friend, and taking the time to listen to people when they need advice or just need someone to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, Anger Management, Archer, American Horror Story, Shameless, The Following, Gotham.
Music: I like pretty much any kind of music except for country. I like a lot of 90's alternative, metal, and classic rock. I really can't name any particular groups because there's way too many to choose from.
Movies: I can't pick a favorite. I like all sorts of different movies whether its comedy, action, horror, thriller, or sci-fi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My job
My townhouse
My car
iPhone,TV, movies, and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends mostly. Although sometimes it's nice to have a quiet relaxing Friday night just kickin back on the couch watching movies and enjoying a frozen pizza.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me a little better first ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile and want to know more about me.
If you're adventurous and like to try and experience new things.
Or of you think we have a lot in common and may hit it off.