Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Roanoke, TX Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm twice divorced. My world revolves around my 5 year old. My oldest is 19. I think I'm pretty easy going. I don't like a lot of stress and drama. I get along well with most people, including my ex's and even their current and past significant others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that I love. I feel very fortunate to be able to say that. I know a lot of people aren't that lucky. I'm just trying to take care of my girls and do the best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. I have a great sense of humor. I'm really good at taking care of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much. Honestly, when I try to, I fall asleep. I love movies and tv. Anything funny, action, science fiction... as long as it's not scary or too sappy, I'm a happy girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Faith
2. My Family
3. My Cell Phone
4. My Camera
5. TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I'd do differently if I could do things over. I sold my house recently and moved in with my parents to help them out for a while. I miss my house. I hope to buy a new one this summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, watching TV with my little one. I used to be on a bowling league with my Dad on Friday nights. I kind of miss that. I might do it again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a Christian, a gentleman, honest, and funny. If you aren't terrified by the idea that I have two daughters, one that's 18 and one that's 4. If you know how to treat a lady and like to be treated with respect.... message me.