Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alycu1

21 F Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alyssa. I love art, to read, movies, music, and just plain old fun! I'm the type of girl you "come home to" or take to see your parents, I am not the kind you take to a club. I am shy, which can be a turn off, but if you start the conversation i'm all game to talk and joke around. Sort of a small town girl, my life revolves a lot around family. I am a girl thats closer to tom boy then girly girl, but i have no problems being fashionable. I'm just me. Weird in all the right ways!
(sorry there wont be a picture of me I don't like putting them up for all the people of the world to see. I just think it is kind of weird... call me old school, what ever. Im a 90's kid I miss when people used walkmans and I didn't know what Google was...
if you want me to describe my appearance then here: white, slightly freckled in the summer, brunette long staightish hair, hazel eyes, 5'7", and as my profile describes so well "a little extra" as body type. no worries im not obese, just "extra")
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a junior in college working towards a bachelors degree in visual communication arts so that I can become a graphic designer or illustrator... or both, which ever works out best!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, its just so damn fun! I can totally relax and forget about all my troubles when I'm doodling in a sketchpad, or clicking away on a computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet but intelligent and very nice... at least thats what I've been told... it could be a lie, you never know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite types of:
Music- rock, alternative, electric and bands such as the Beatles, Coldplay, The Killers, U2, Dave Mathews, Muse, the Black Keys, Enya, Death Cab for Cutie, Barenaked Ladies, Goo Goo Dolls, Gotye, im not to picky really
Books- fantasy, fiction, mystery fav right now is Southern Vampire Mysteries and many more; oh and don't worry Twilight sucks, don't even get me started!
Movies- any action, adventure, mystery, thriller kind of movie. All time favs though, Jurassic Park 1 and 3 (2 should not exist)
Food- I like all sorts of food and i am willing to try new things. I dislike mushrooms and will not eat uncooked tomatos... unless we're talking about ketchup (which could be cooked as well... i wouldn't take the time to find out...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
art
music
pizza
(i've run out of important things)
air
water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hoping i can get pizza!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating