Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alykimber

31 Albany, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Forever exploring, changing, growing. I live in a world of possibilities and am easily impassioned and excited with all that is around me. I have a bad case of shiny object syndrome. Truly a lover of life. A tad bit of existentialist. A lot of a dreamer, and equally a "doer" (most of the time); I definitely have my Tom Sawyer days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as hard as I can to make the world more equitable for as many people as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others smile
Giving gigantic, body swallowing hugs
Listening
Getting totally lost in life's moments
Solving problems
Being a chivalrous feminist
A few different sports/outdoor activities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than I am. Maybe my dimples, or that I'm pretty high energy. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Apparently what I'm about to disclose is rather telling, or so I'm told. I have an aversion to favorites. Perhaps an example works best to describe this: Thursday night favorite equals red wine. Friday morning least favorite...red wine. Life is malleable, and I prefer to stay flexible. What enjoy when I'm happy is different than what I enjoy when I'm sad.
Quite honestly, most things in life interest me. I'm willing to try anything twice. That's a lie. Three times.
Things I know I don't like: Heavy metal, Harry Potter books/movies (don't care if you do, and I can see the value, but it's just not my cup of tea).
I love food! Seriously. Love it. If your favorite restaurant is Olive Garden -- not that there's anything wrong with that -- chances are this wouldn't work romantically. If your laughing, and understand this, then we should talk :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Pen, Paper, or anything else I can use, beside electronic devices, to record the going ons of my mind.
2) Family, both blood and chosen
3) The ocean, lakes, streams, rivers, puddles.
4) Connection
5) Music
6) A profession I'm passionate about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I want to pursue a PhD
My passion for social work and where it will lead me
The current state of our public education system and all the ways I hope to change it
Nature
Passion and how vital it is to living a healthy existence
Creativity: what it means to me and how I want to engage it
Gender
What I want for dinner and who I want to share it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Backyard bbq, music, friends, fire pit
Small gathering in a living room, or porch, with wine and board games
Chatting with strangers at any random pub
Couch and a movie
Bed and a book
Spontaneous road trip
Skiing
It all depends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure how seriously I take online dating thus I'm hesitant to make initial contact; however, if you have something more interesting to say than "what's up," I'm more than willing to converse.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate chivalrous, dapper butches and identify as femme.
You love to play outside.
You're consistent. Spontaneous. A thinker, a listener, and a talker.
It doesn't bother you that I want to know you before we sleep together.
If you're idea of a perfect Sunday morning involves naked book time in bed then rising to cook a delicious breakfast together.
You're unique and willing to teach me any skills you have that I don't.
Willing to hike the Appalachian trail with me, or could see yourself living on a sail boat.

*** Most recent discovery ***

Due to my lack of organization, I tend to pair very well with uber organizers -- so if you don't mind scattered, I don't mind order.

I love dominant, take control kinda women (in life, not in the bedroom). I have a large personality and fair well with other large personalities who are open minded, not afraid to challenge and want to be challenged.