Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Coraopolis, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Alyson, and I moved to Pittsburgh a few months ago. I'm pretty outgoing, and usually always speak my mind. Some say I don't have much of a filter, but I believe that honesty is key in any sort of relationship. I always want to be more adventurous and to be a better me. I'm not always extremely positive, but I always try to get others to see the bright side of a situation. I love sports, particularly football, and I take it and the rivalries pretty seriously, so if your team is a big rival of the Steelers, you'll have a lot of convincing to do! I also love music, mainly country. If you don't like/can't tolerate country music, odds are we won't get along too well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Pittsburgh this past October for a job at a medical supply company!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I've been told I'm really good at singing! I've also been told that my baking skills are pretty amazing as well!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
seems to be my looks and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Disney movies, but those aren't the only movies I like. The only movies that I don't usually care for are horror movies, but with the right person I'll suck it up and watch one on occasion. My favorite type of music is country or top 40, but I'm really not picky in that regard either. I love food, and can find something to eat pretty much anywhere! Breakfast is my favorite meal, but I hardly eat it during breakfast time!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Proper grammar
Steelers football
My singing voice
My kitten, Athena

Bonus item: sarcasm!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends or working, but sometimes it's nice to just relax and watch a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want to, you can handle my love of football and the fact that I get really into every game, you won't hate me singing along to every song on the radio, and you can spell my name correctly!