Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alymarie1024

23 F Wesley Chapel, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I know most people don't even read these and most guys on here are looking for a booty call. . I'm not that type of girl I have respect for myself and values, so if that's what you are looking for keep moving. I'm 23 and a single mother. My son is the most important thing in my life, he comes before anyone else. I work at a salon as a receptionist/ barber, I'm a licensed cosmetologist and barber. I love cutting mens hair rather than womens. I'm looking for someone I can be myself with, someone that makes me laugh and has a great sense of humor. Mostly attracted to hispanic men. I love nice eyes and a nice smile. If your teeth are jacked that's a deal breaker for me sorry lol facial hair is a plus. I like my guys to looked groomed just because I do hair for a living so its a huge turn on when a guy has a fresh haircut :) im looking for a serious relationship I'm tired of games. I hate liars and cheaters so when you talk to me be yourself and come real from the beginning. I guess If you made it this far in my profile you're still interested. Just send me a message, oh and by the way I hate being called mami I'm not your mother lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a receptionist/ barber as I build up my clientele.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cutting men's hair, driving, and of course being a mother :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I don't read much
Movies- anything comedy, action, true stories, drama, thrillers
Shows- bad girls club, love games, pretty little liars, the walking dead, ink master, the lying game, catfish, faking it, once upon a time
Music- hip-hop, r&b, pop, alternative, old school, techno, freestyle basically anything but country
Food- anything spanish or italian :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My phone
Movies
My car
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what goals I want to achieve
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching movies just relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like going outside alone at night lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested :)