Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alynick

25 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be a little too blunt and loyal to a fault. I always try to be a good person.

I really hate wearing shoes but I am obsessed with all of them- hiking shoes, SCUBA shoes, running shoes, high heals, wedges, flats.

I have my motorcycle license though I probably could not be trusted to ride solo. I have my advanced deep water SCUBA certification and run a marathon. I am an occasional adventurer who craves a hit of adrenaline. I've cliff dived, skydived, climbed Mt Kilimanjaro, climbed to Everest base camp, and bungee jumped off a bridge (to nowhere). On the bucket list includes race car driving, hang gliding, Snorkeling/SCUBA diving with hammerhead sharks, and white water rafting- additional adventures welcome.

Long term physical goals include an ultramarathon and/or qualifying for Boston marathon.

I always forget where I leave my cell phone- luckily there is find my iPhone.

I've been told I appear graceful but the cuts and bruises that perpetually appear on my legs and knees say otherwise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work an awesome job and I am trying to get back into marathoning shape (this bit is not going so hot).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
going on tangents about random things, knowing little tidbits of common/uncommon ailments, being supercalifragilisticexpialidocious, being competitive in things that I suck at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when we're up close and personal is that I have freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love them all- if only to smell them.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Bones and Grey's Anatomy. My laundry doing while watching TV shows are numerous.
Music: I can't help but love the top 40's and I'm digging the pop EDM scene. I love me some Mat Kearney
Food: I love to eat and I'm willing to try amost anything once (undecided about select animal creatures). If it is delicious, I'm in. I've had beef tartare in Bogata, Colombia (delicous!). I think alligator is a yummy cross betwen fish and chicken. My favorite tacos come from a street taco place that makes their own corn tortilla. Count me in for raw oysters and can I get another plate of toro?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends & Family
2) Mountain Trails
3) Hugs
4) Strawberries & (Freshly) Whipped Cream
5) Sea water
6) California sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be more efficient, the garden I will grow, whether a small house or a converted warehouse is more awesome to live in, where I will build my own house with my own hands, what I want to experiment with in a recipe (aka I love to cook), my to-do list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting a nice long hard work out in before planning on going out somewhere. Sleeping early so I'm refreshed for an awesome Saturday is cool too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love milk and cherries. Milk and cherries makes me fart. Get over it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a "yes and" person