Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alynncountry

26 Essex Junction, VT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Name Is Amber Lynn - Although my Birth Certificate state Amber Lynn my Social Card states Amber Lyn.

*Nicknames: Alcy & Berlin

I'm Honest, Loyal, Spontaneous, Confident, Independent, ambitious,Caring, Loving, Wild at heart & I'm extremely hard worker.

* I work with Visiting Nurse Association. Going After my PCA 2 & PCA 3 in October & November.

* I also work with Howard & have been working with them for 10.5 years with them now.

* I've always worked 2 to 3 jobs starting from an young age... My very 1st job was walking dogs... My 2nd jobs was at the age of 12 was working in my Grandmother's and grandpa Bakery & deli. I did everything from learning how to bake jelly filled cookies to serving and cashing out.

* Going to be picking up a 3rd job Waitressing 2 days out of the week...

* Gentleman,
That are reading this I'm NO gold digger. I'm very Independent and don't Rely on no one. I've done well on my own and don't expect someone to pick up the pieces...

* I'm a fulltime single Mami to my amazing 5 year old son Aiden. It is just Aiden & I it has been like that from the time I found out!

~ If wanting to know more just ask I'm an Open book...~
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
* Living everyday to the fullest
* Working Hard to make a great living for my son & myself
* Making difference in someone else's life
* Furthering Career in Nursing field & Culinary
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Being a mami
*Making the biggest difference in ones life
*Baking & Cooking
*Event Coordinating
*Archery
*Singing
* Photography
* Raising money for Chairty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
* Amazing Mami
* Eyes
* Personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*Music: Country, Rock, Pop, hip hop, 80s.
*Food: Italian, Mexican, American
*Movies: Comedy, Horror , Romantic
*Shows: Hunting shows, NCIS, Cold Case, House, Army Wives, Discovery Channel & Animal Planet, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* My son
* Family/Family
*Music
* Job
* Water with Lemon
* Three Olives Vodka
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What could be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Life is too damn short to always make plans and if always planned out ahead of time... Don't you think we all would have a bucket list by now?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an Open book. But the past is the past and the future is the future! If you want to know i'll tell you when I get to know you better!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*Honest
*You Must be Independent
*Head on your shoulders
*Caring & Respectful
*love kids
*looking to possibly find Mr.Right for my son & I.

* Looking for gentleman that are ages of 26- 39