Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alyrn1620

23 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Colorado girl living in Saint Louis and working at a local hospital as a nurse. I have lived a few places in my time including California and Madrid, Spain. I have learned a lot and loved a lot and hope to find something substantial in anyone I date. I love hiking, being in good company, having intelligent conversations, Yoga, running, and just being. Right now my life is about living day to day and I would love to find someone that enhances that experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working as a nurse at a hospital. I plan to just pursue and explore all nursing has to offer. I am open to what the future brings and am hoping for the best. Right now some goals I am working on: getting involved in a local church, volunteering in the community, improving my nursing, and running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating others, being a smart alike, loving and being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My optimism, bubbly personality, organization.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Grey's Anatomy. Period. haha I also watch Parenthood, Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother.

Right now favorite movie is probably Eat.Pray.Love. I can pretty much quote every word. I watch a lot of "chick flicks" but am not opposed to action/ drama movies I just don't watch them a tom.

Saw Wicked at the Fox and thought it was WONDERFUL. Other than that, haven't really seen a lot of plays since high school.

As far as food I love to try new types of food, and I usually end up liking everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Exercise
Friends
Good Food
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self-improvement. The Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, Hanging out with friends, or staying in watching a movie, drinking hot chocolate and knitting... probably about all three evenly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have daddy issues haha :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in being friends or dating or just talking.