Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Windsor, Ontario, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dance as if no one's watching, sing as if no one's listening, and live everyday as if it were your last! That is basically the motto I try to live by. I can be pretty shy but I open up over time. I love someone with a sense of humour. If you can make me laugh, laugh at my jokes, or just laugh at a situation or yourself you are on the right track in my books. I love music it is definitely a passion of mine, I love pretty much any type especially local music. I am always excited to hear new music. I'm very generous and caring. I will do almost anything for others especially if it will make them happy! I completed my Developmental Services Worker Diploma, and am currently in the Early Childhood Education program. I love working with children of all abilities it makes me extremely happy. I'm a pretty open person and I love to talk so send me a message. I'll be more than happy to get to know you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with adults and children with disabilities as a Developmental Services Worker. I am in school for Early Childhood Education, and eventually I would like to become an Early Interventionist/Resource Teacher/Consultant. I would like to work with children, parents and a team together to figure out what is best for the child with any need, and what we can all do to give the child the best quality of life they can have. I believe that a child should not be limited and everyone should be encouraging, and helping the child to be the best they can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Guardians of the Galaxy, Frozen, Front of the Class, The Avengers, Click, Rent...

Shows: Friends, Orange is the New Black, The Office, The Flash, Gotham, The Big Bang Theory, Gilmore Girls...

Music: One Direction (I love boybands they have me forever), Ed Sheeran, Mary Lambert, Gavin DeGraw, Backstreet Boys, Meghan Trainor, Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Green Day, Hedley, Little Mix, Marianas Trench, Simple Plan, showtunes, so many more I can't name...

Food: Whatever I'm not allergic too! Italian, Sushi, pretty much anything I come up with, I love to cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music and Movies/ TV shows
2. Friends and Family
3. Computer / Internet
4. Makeup
5. iPhone
6. Car

In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how it may turn out, worrying about things to do with life in general.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am currently dealing with an injury that happened at work about a year ago now. It has taken me a long time but I have made a lot of progress. I am working to be stronger than I was before and continuing with help for my Post traumatic symptoms.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in my profile, find me exciting, want to get to know me, or want to talk.