Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alyssatrans82

32 M Perth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Alyssa. Funny. Happy. Introvert. Honest. Transgender.

I'm after some nice chatting in hopes to find friends to share times with, laugh and express affection. Nothing super serious at first but with possibility to grow to something of a friendship.

My current relationship is a primary in a polyamorous situation. If you understand the role of a secondary going in, there could be a spark to something happening.

Intelligence turns me on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a writer, and passionate about self expression with words I have settled on that. I am working on my agoraphobia at this time too. Currently in process of getting DSP.

One goal in life is to be a writer/producer of pornography movies in a different way to how they are made currently! Even so called "female friendly" stuff is 90% forgettable.

Backup is doing Home Theatre installations top to bottom. I am working on education in that field and accreditation within 5 years. It's been a passion since I was 13
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Being observant and attentive. Knowing what I want. Usually - making people laugh. Kissing. Cuddling. Loving myself inside and out - and being healthy of mind for another. I like to be positive and optimistic about life.

*My partner says I am the best person she has ever met.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair...it's long by choice because of my Gender Identity (Female inside). I grew it long since I began to accept myself, not because I'm a metalhead... ;)

Those who make me smile also would notice it's a pretty good one. [My smile]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Jaws, Field of Dreams, The Jackal, Titanic, Mission:Impossible, The Perfect Storm, Apollo 13, BTTF, The American President, Waterworld, Payback, Unbreakable, There Will Be Blood, Indiana Jones, Jurassic Park, 50 First Dates, + more!.

TV: Dexter, Angel, The West Wing, Family Guy, True Blood, 30 Rock, Charmed, Buffy, Studio 60 at the Sunset Strip, Arrested Development, Veronica Mars, Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Sons of Anarchy, The Newsroom, Criminal Minds.

Music: Ask me? There is so so many. I am not a radio person I don't listen to hip hop/rnb/pop on my own. But some songs I like in passing so who knows some of your favs might be in there!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My imagination and Ambition. Love/The possibility for love. A Computer. Favourite movies. Family who are close to me. Amber.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be an even better person to the people I care about. The path to make my goals my reality. Ways to keep fit and healthy. Things I love (like Amber), and sexual things will occupy my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Loving Amber, or some Friday Night Footy (AFL). Perhaps some take out with family or just working on my future goals.

Not a social animal anymore. Don't feel the need to club, pub or party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a sexual prude. I have a 'side' to me and if you wanna know what that means I can tell you if it seems timing wise appropriate? And it won't be (unless you prompt it..) accompanied by me producing any kind of dirty talk since I am not a guy - let alone a typical guy =) But I am capable of expressing a sexual side, and well. [Am a writer remember?]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You are open to meet a kind, caring and unique person
*You want someone with backbone but can be emotionally available.
*You want someone to laugh with and can have a deep conversation - or simply be a friend.

I have looks of a guy, and hormones of one, but just think of me as a potential partner/friend who has a transgender identity (i.e not a 'man'). And if you are over being treated like shit here is your chance to break that cycle!