Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alzamtoo

41 M Imlay City, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really sure what to put here, It's hard to write about yourself without sounding like you have a huge ego, I am a true and loyal person, truthful and straight up honest person with morals and solid foundation, I am looking for friends to start and see where things go from there. I have 2 of the most perfect kids, they are my life, that's not to say there is not room for others, I like the outdoors, the water, camping, pool, nature, I love the sky and sunsets. I like most music even though country is a little hard to swallow. My friends say that I am a very respectful person and they see my devotion to my children along with always watching out for people before myself. I consider my friends to be my family and would do anything for them..I'd love to spend some time enjoying all the beauty that Michigan has to offer with a friendly and fun person!
Well if you would like to talk or have any questions feel free to ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
righting all the wrong and have a few ventures I am following
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever I set my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smart mouth and honesty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies consist of action, music is anything from rock, r&b, rap...all but country, I like Italian foods, home made etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter, son, family, friends, computer, jet ski
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve my life some more
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually sitting around with my kids, even though they are getting older and don't want to hang with dad as much...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the sky, day and night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more...