Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

am-aging-hippie

67 Boulder, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I'm a Luddite and do not check my e-mail every day. I had a bumper sticker that read "another anti-nuke cat lover for peace and solar energy". I'm into living simply. I consider myself to be a culture vulture, and am a homebrewer. I do not particularly care about your appearance - tall, short, thin, heavy etc. all are OK.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I know it sounds pompous and righteous but I like to think I'm living my life in a way that creates a better world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mostly esoteric things... like living simply, I do make an outstanding cherry garcia cobbler, have a good sense of design, and am good at multiple choice tests...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Attack of the Killer Tomatoes, Wag the Dog, One Flew over the Cuckoos Nest,the Graduate Books - I mostly read newspapers - am a news junkie Media - I'm a big fan of KGNU Music - mostly classical, folk Food- I love to eat! I homebrew and am a beer geek.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think about lots of "things" that vast populations of the world live without...For me I would miss friends, sunshine, optimism and compassion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, that being social situations - justices and injustices in the world and how to affect them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sat. is my day off so I try to stay up late (11 or 12). I try to go out, otherwise my couch grabs me and I fall asleep. Usually I go out with friends to lectures, plays, movies, concerts, art exhibits; I consider myself to be a real "culture vulture".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am/was a member of the National Latin Honor Society.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in going to an activity or event together, or just want to ask me more about myself. I don't check my e-mail every day though.