Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

am84441

27 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Dallas a few months ago for work- I'm a surgical resident at UT Southwestern. Work keeps me pretty busy but I do love to run, to travel, and to try the local brews when I have free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
striking up a conversation with just about anyone, putting people at ease, organizing/ planning, experimenting with my crock pot
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile or my laugh- I'm almost always doing one or the other. I am also very chatty and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows- Modern Family, New Girl, Bones, Arrested Development, Downton Abbey

Books- anything I can download for free on my Kindle (recent reads include Anna Karenina and Around the World in 80 Days)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family/friends
2. beer
3. cheese
4. running shoes- in fact, all my shoes
5. tool kit (a hammer and screwdriver are in constant demand around my house)
6. my ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation! I generally go on one of two types of vacations: places of historical/architectural interest, or places where I can enjoy nature. I either end up hiking for a week, or walking through old city streets eating sidewalk food. Either way, my camera gets a lot of use.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, it depends! Sometimes I just want to cook dinner, lounge on the couch, and watch movies. Other times I'm out with my friends. I'm a jeans and tshirt kind of gal so dive bars are my favorite hang-out spot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love animated movies- I think WallE and Despicable Me were phenomenal.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm confident and self-sufficient- if you find that intimidating, we probably won't get along well. Other than that, I'm looking for someone who is intelligent but humble, easygoing, inquisitive, and can teach me new things. And you should probably also like beer :o)