Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Canyon, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working masters student. In addition to working hard I enjoy being outside hunting fishing working on projects or bbqing. I am very easy going and goal oriented. I am very family oriented and very protective about them. I love to be able to hang out with good friends and talk about the weather. I very founded in my faith. You can do all things threw Christ.

Also I have a dog witch happens to be my best friend so if you don't like him all I can say is go pound sand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time an go to school. I am working on my masters and teacher certification. I also do BBQ catering on the side. I really enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at alot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and blue eyes. Then probably that I'm a just a good hard working guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The bible the help the greatest generation are some of the better books I have read recently

Movies any thing with John Wayne or any good action movie will do. TV I would say espn shows any hunting show, King of The Hill, Ridiculousness.

Music deffinatly Texas Country and oldies. Just really whatever I'm in the mood for.

I like watching sport such as NASSCAR, baseball, football. I like going to college games and tailgating. I can really cook up some good food for a tailgater.
I have been very blessed and fortunate to be apart of a family that does alot of different things. I race sand dragsters, ride atvs all over the mountains, go cruze the pontoon boat now and then, maybe get a little crazy on the jet ski. Yet I also like staying home and working too or bbqing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog he is basically like my son.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my todo list that is in my mind. Also I think alot about projects I work on. Weather or not my plan is the same as gods plan for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im either working or doing school work or if I am lucky and have a free weekend Im either racing or hunting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good down to earth smart funny christian guy that is hard working and cares about the one he's with.