Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ama2014

22 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a senior in college, finishing my last semester this fall. I want to be an English or Spanish teacher. I have a dog, who I love. I am a dog person, but I like cats too. I am a little shy at first but I can also be very talkative. I want to be someone that changes the lives for others, hence a degree in education. I am easy going and a great listener. I love to joke around and laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my studies to start my future career in education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
School, giving advice and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Some of my favorite books include: The Glass Castle, The Bell Jar, Night, The Virgin Suicides, and many more. I love comedy movies. I can't really say I have a favorite movie; I enjoy watching movies and when it isn't very nice outside I sometimes will watch movies all day. I am willing to try new things once when it comes to food, but I can be a little on the picky side. I like many different types of music, even country...sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My phone
Internet
My friends
My family
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future is always on my mind, I have to remind myself frequently that I need to live in the present. I like to organize and plan things so my mind is always set on what I need to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like spending time with friends and family. I enjoy going out on occasion or staying in; as long as I am entertained I really can't complain.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating