Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ama8

28 F Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Anna and I have lived in Salt Lake City for two years now. I am originally from Dallas, Texas. I graduated from Texas
Tech in 2009. I currently teach six one year-olds every day, all day, at St. Paul's Episcopal Church daycare. I also volunteer at the Hogle Zoo ocassionally on weekend.
I love to travel and wish i could do it more often. My favorite aspect of traveling to another place is experiencing everything about that culture, the people, and the place your in even if its only a few hours away. I absolutely love experience new things . I love all the activities and events salt lake offers especially in summer, and im always up for something new! I love to go out to a movie or dinner or art gallery or just take a walk in the mountains, anything! My motto is "Live life to the fullest" and you cant do that sitting on your ass! Although once in a while its ok :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still kind of trying to figure that out but for right now I really enjoy what I do and where I live. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good with kids and know that I want continue in the field but I also am good with animals so I want to eventually find career in both.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing usually notice about me is my curly hair and my bubbly personality. I like to laugh and laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not huge reader but lately, depending on the book, i have enjoyed it more. I grew doing drama so I love almost all movies and tv shows. Well being from Texas I do love my country but I also like other types as well; hip-hop, rock n' roll, oldies, some pop, and can't think of any others right now, but just ask.
I grew up with my mom being a food critic so I have learned to try new things and I pretty much just love food. Mexican and Italian are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My cat
4. The outdoors
5. Food
6. Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to live in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, shooting pool, going to review a restaurant with my mom, chillin at my apartment playing mariokart, sometimes I babysit. Just depends on what comes up lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The truth is you can pretty ask me anything, i usually have a hard time editing myself, I am pretty open.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna hang out and get to know each other and some have some fun :)