Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amagaki

32 M Chico, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to Chico.

I'm an all-diet accepting vegan.

I work as a vet assistant.

I'm a musician. I play a few instruments but drum set is my main one. I write and record music. I like all kinds of music. I love rockabilly, psychobilly, jazz, rock, indie, lo-fi / garage and world music- especially the classical music of India.

I follow the natural hygiene philosophy of health. I'm interested in the 80/10/10 low fat raw vegan diet.
I love to trail run and road cycle. I love ice hockey but I never have time for it anymore.

I'm compassionate, non-judgmental, sensitive, mindful and conscious. Or at the least these are important values to me, which I try to embody. My enneagram (personality type) is type 5 with a 4 wing ( or INTP if you prefer Meyers-Briggs :) )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with animals, helping kitties and puppies, yay!
Performing with my bands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades. My biggest talent is playing music, especially drums.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I giggle a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - rockabilly, psychobilly, garage/lo-fi, indie, jazz, world music - especially Indian classical and Tuvan throat singing, industrial, rock'n'roll of all kinds. It would take forever to write all of the genres and bands I like. My favorite band is The Quakes.
My favorite food is persimmons (hence my username)
My favorite movie is probably Crybaby. I like all kinds of indie/artsy films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Fruit smoothies
My hearing
My drums
My Bike
You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being on stage, sexy time, and all kinds of other interesting things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music, going to see live music, kickin it with friends or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My social security number is ....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The Ouija board says 'yes'