Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amalicious0531

27 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, I'm Amy. My friends describe me as the girl next door. I am friendly and a little goofy ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Here is a list of things that describe me. If you like what you read, I would love to hear from you :-)

1. I work in HR (Human Resources) and I absolutely love it. Since I am expected to be the model of appropriate at work, I tend to be silly, goofy, and inappropriate in my personal life.
2. I have two pups, Hank and Lilly. Hank only has three legs and reminds me everyday what a rockstar of life he is. If you don't like dogs, I can guarantee that we will not be a good match.
3. I was born and raised in Austin and have lived in Dallas for the last nine years. That being said, I am not a fan of any Texas stereotype, and I typically find that I have more in common with men from outside of Texas.
4. I am humble, modest, open-minded, and non-religious. If all of these do not describe you, we will probably not get along.
5. I watched a documentary several months ago that completely changed my opinion of what I considered healthy eating. I am fairly disciplined when it comes to staying active, fit, and eating healthy. It doesn't, however, mean that I don't enjoy the occasional splurge ;-) I look for these same qualities in someone that I am dating.
6. I like to think that I am a strong communicator, emotionally intelligent, and I continually seek individual growth. I am typically drawn to those that are the same.
7. I am a very proud aunt and enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew. I just don't know that having kids of my own is for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told eyes, but one guy complimented my back....? I thought it was really odd (lol)
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Fitness
4. Sunny Days
5. Iphone
6. Laptop
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a drink with friends or relaxing at home after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be terrified of dogs - now I own two!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You liked my profile.

You engage in self-deprecating humor often.

You like to be spontaneous and would be attracted to a girl who tends to be pretty risk-adverse, but loves when someone pushes her out of her comfort zone ;-)

You have a beard or scruff. I have a weakness for facial hair ;-)