Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amalkin

24 F Ronkonkoma, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is andreana I am 24. I am almost finished with my masters degree in literacy. I love to travel with my family and friends whether it is just for the weekend or a well deserved vacation. I like to exercise and try new things too. I am definitely one for adventure both new and old. I am ready to find that someone special who is upbeat and ready for adventure too.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am currently looking for an elementary teaching job, which isn't easy. My goal is to become a fourth grade teacher.
I’m really good at
I am a really good listener. I love to help people out, that is just how I was raised. I never think twice when a friend is in need. Therefore I am very reliable and dependable.

I am really good at swimming. I used to be a competitive swimmer but now just swim for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am shy, however once I get to know you it is hard to get me to stop talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the twilight series

My favorite tv shows all deal with crime and drama such as greys anatomy, criminal minds, castle, and ncis los angelas.

My favorite music is country especially brad paisley, kenny chesney, and luke bryan however I will listen to whatever is on.

And my favorite food is italian, mexican, or chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone, my new jeep, friends, my pets, music, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love adventure so I love to go white water rafting and hanggliding my next goal is to go skydiving.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out to dinner or to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have many things that can't be said out loud. I pretty much share my feelings with other people. However I guess a lot of people don't know that I have a obsession with movies. I love to watch different tv shows, I can get really into them. However this doesn't mean that I just sit around watching tv, I watch tv when the day is finished and I have nothing left to do.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like children, traveling,or doing outdoor activities. Also if you like what you have just read and think you might be interested in hanging out and seeing where it might lead to.