Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amalva

33 Cambridge, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola!

I like to make friends, have adventures while enjoying the present journey.

I move around the city on my bike which should tell you about my lifestyle. I try to stay active by working out, playing soccer, tennis, going running around the Charles and really any sports related activity.

Also, I very much enjoy exploring the art and cultural scene of any city ...so I am up for always going to see shows, expos, book discussions, plays and everything that can be cultural related.

Last but not least.. traveling i like traveling a lot.. ( I just came back from visiting Europe and Africa!) which I try to do every year if possible.

In a nutshell I try to remain spontaneous yet responsible and realistic... Yep.. balance is where is at.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every single aspect of it

Working wise I spend my time implementing a public health program at a local school in Boston as well as doing some policy analysis on the side for another NGO. I am also a Spanish teacher, I occasionally teach lessons for free to people who need it for their work or their own interest. I just finished my Masters in Public Health in May and in the Fall I will be doing a postbacc in order to get into med school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I make good impressions of people, that I am a good community organizer even though I have never been trained to do so and a good cook... .. umm Also im good at the sports that i practice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you have to ask them. my accent?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The alchemist, God is Peruvian , la ciudad y los perros, the chosen etc etc etc
Movies: American history X. Star wars of course, lord of the rings, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, City of God, diarios de motocicleta etc etc etc.
TV shows: Well I dont really watch Tv since I do not own one but here are a couple that I follow online: Seinfeld , south park, Parks and Recreation, the office and sometimes very rarely Dexter.
Radio shows: NPR, Tom Ashbrook's onpoint, BBC news.
Show and music: I am a fan of the theater and art scene which I am hoping to explore here in Boston cause I really haven't but I have in other countries and places where I lived
Food: Everything, really everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ill get back to you on that since I am in the process of trying to let go of things, if you know what I mean.

but I think family/good friends, coffee, and running shoes. I think that's it?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice, and healthcare disparities in the U.S and Latin America- and, How healthcare should be a right in this country, mindfulness and Butters from southpark hahhaha that kid is funny.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends (of course everyone says this). Playing soccer, at home chilling, out with friends, or enjoying my own company walking around the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up by a beach in the pacific ocean (Latin America) but I don't know how to surf and am not very good swimming in the sea. But I like Snowboarding!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.and/or enjoy this. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VktIFAQWSDI

Easy as that :)