aman30
37 Berkeley, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aman30
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I am an opera singer, outdoor enthusiast and part time window washer. I just moved back from Vienna where I was studying for six months and trying to broaden my career. I had an amazing time, Austria is incredibly beautiful and Vienna was the perfect city in so many ways. I guess I would also call myself a bit of a Europhile at heart, always have been actually.
What I’m doing with my life
Singing opera, practicing singing, rock climbing, window washing, trying to practice piano more often.
I’m really good at
Climbing. Observing. Stretching. Doing the dishes. Choosing a good wine. Keeping it real.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dashing good looks, of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Confederacy of Dunces, the Dune series. (I love scifi)

Music: Jazz, Blues, Otis Redding. Classical. I love Bach and most things baroque, Mozart, Beethoven, Brahms, Verdi, Wagner....I LOVE Wagner.

Food: Veggie Burritos! I believe man could live on this alone.

Movies: 2001: A Space Odyssey, Solaris, The Mark of Zorro, Amadeus, Lawrence of Arabia.
The six things I could never do without
Live Music
Mountains
Hot Springs
Freedom
Yoga
A toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if I had selective omniscience...
On a typical Friday night I am
In rehearsal or performance. Off season: hanging out with friends, playing music, sleeping in, camping, climbing and adventuring if possible. I don't do typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love cats!
You should message me if
You are creative and not opposed to philosophical discussions. Big plus if you like classical music or being outdoors.
More