Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amanboy91

23 Sūrat, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy full of life. I love spending time with friends. Enjoy watching tv series, listening to music, sketching, playing guitar. I have been very adventurous. I am single, respect girls a lot and am very romantic. I love partyn and dancing a lot. Drinking occasionally is fun for me. I am an independent man, partyholic, a world traveller and very passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working with dad in my own company. I love living life to the fullest. Every weekend is my time to live my old golden days. I am pursuing my mba as well
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Heheh.....getting a smile on the faces I like.
moreover good at playing guitar, interesting hands on the pencil. I love sketching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Welll!! I really have no idea of who notices what abt me. Dey dun say me, lol. So u be the first to do that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES - I am a die hard romantic fan. The NOTBOOK is one movie I am totally In love with, a walk to remember, first 50 datrs, avengers, Gravity.
SHOWS - Entourage, how I met your mother, Breaking Bad, Game of thrones.
Music - I am a music freak. It runs in my blood. I like all generes depending on my mood. Currently I like music by Dimitri vegas, hardwell, armin van buren, skrillex, SHM etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I dont know the six things. Maybe the basic food, air, phone internet blah blah!! But one sure thing widout wich I can do nothing is my love my pet my dog ROMEOO. Love him totallyyy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About how I am gonna be in future. Work, career and ambitions. I dream to achieve a lot and thus I gotta make ways to reach that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends. Drinking or for a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now lets just let it be private. You wont wanna hear it. Hehe
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually think things will work out. If you really intend to socialize. If you are really bored and you want some1 to save you from it. Haha

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!