Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Lafayette, LA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!
I'm Amanda.
I am part Italian, part Polish, and all American.
I am currently 22 years old.
Super easy going.
I love war films and horror movies.
I like being outdoors.
Horse back riding is one of my favorite past times.
Writing is one of my favorite hobbies.
It allows me to express who I am in every way.
I enjoy playing piano; self taught since the age of 4.
I am an open book.
If there's anything you want to know about me, just let me know!
I'll be happy to respond :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working, working, and more working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Probably what I am best at.
Hate to brag, but being part Italian has it's perks; haha.
I'd say I'm a pretty good dancer too.
And I do par-take in a little singing too.
You'd have to be the judge on how good I am though. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Thank you Dad & Mom for the good genetics; haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Still Alice, Gone Girl The Hunger Games series, Lord of the Rings series, Harry Potter series, And Then There Were None, Carrie, A Child Named It just to name a few.

Movies: Lord of the Ring movies, The Breakfast Club, Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect, St. Elmo's Fire, 16 Candles, Horrible Bosses, V for Vendetta, Pan's Labyrinth, X-Men, The Avengers, The Dark Knight Rises, Ted, The Strangers, Pearl Harbor, 3:10 to Yuma, Django Unchained, Kill Bill: Vol. 1 & 2.

TV Shows: Orange Is The New Black, Parks & Recreation, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Girls, Two Broke Girls, American Dad, Family Guy, The United States of Tara, Charmed, The Real Housewives (yes, I love watching the catty drama unfold even though more than half of it is scripted).

Music: Billy Joel, Florence + the Machine, Charli XCX, Heart, Pat Benatar, Cutting Crew, Lana Del Rey, Norah Jones, Hall & Oates, Sia, Katy Perry, ADELE, Kacey Musgraves, Miranda Lambert, Amy Winehouse, Joan Jett, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, John Mayer, Capital Cities, OneRepublic, The Script, Ellie Goulding.

Favorite Foods: Anything Italian (pasta specifically), sushi, meatball stew.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Makeup: I'm not superficial, but makeup is one thing I don't see myself doing without. It helps to enhance the natural beauty. And if used properly, it can make you look better and not like a clown.

Music: There's a song out there for every mood you could possibly be in. Music speaks to the soul. It's something I am super passionate about. Life would be completely dull without music.

Family: Family is the absolute most important thing to me. They will always be my constant in life. I would not be the person that I am today or have gotten to where I am without them in my life. They have supported me through everything. I have two older brothers, one older sister, and one younger brother. I adore my big family. They are my world <3

Clothing: It's one of the great things in life that lets us express who we are as individuals. What a person wears says a lot about who they are.

Faith: I'm not a practicing Catholic, but I am strong in my faith. No one will ever be able to take that from me.

Standards: Everyone should have standards. Don't set them too high, be realistic. But don't settle for the bottom of the barrel. There's someone out there for everyone :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general.
It's what I write mainly about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...usually in my apartment with a bottle of wine or a good Scotch on the rocks and Blues/Indie music playing in the background. I'm by no means an emotional wreck or basket case, but I like depressing music. Oddly enough it cheers me up. I would rather stay in any night of the week than go to a club or go downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...just ask me.
Like I've previously stated, I'm an open book.
I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to get to know me more! :)