Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Coral Gables, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 5, 2014
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like foreign films with subtitles and late night talks. Eccentricity moves me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Psychology/philosophy major with minors in political science/criminology. I'm a full blown academic studying at the University of Miami.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, observing, and I can drink anyone my size under the table.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sassy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friends, my pets, Italian food, shoes, my mom, and those ice cold bud light platinums in my fridge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ethics; economic and political, animal related, the pursuit of happiness... Applies to everything really. Right and wrong aren't black and white.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out around Miami with a vodka soda in hand
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I must get at least 9 hours of sleep during the night and a 2 hour nap during the day. If you're a morning person or like to wake people up, we won't get along.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I read every message. Please don't try again if I didn't respond. Also, if your picture is a shirtless mirror selfie don't bother.