Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amandahunter

35 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I work at a medical office here in town as a receptionist. I have been there since I was 17! My life revolves around my animals and my family...kinda got out of the church scene but will be starting back soon.
I’m really good at
being a good listener, I sing, I love making people laugh, im a baker and cooker..i love cooking..good at being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes. And my laughter. I am usually shy at first but will warm up..i love to talk and being with people that have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the shack, the bible, the hangover, friends with benefits, love and other drugs, Top Gun, The Help, Cosby Show, Golden Girls, Reba, Greys Anatomy and Private Practice...Dance Moms...Coldplay, josh groban, some country, pop, hip hop, some rap, classical...subs, pasta salads, hamburgers,steak and potatoes fried shrimp and fried oysters, I like food :)
The six things I could never do without
my dogs and cats, family, friends, God, my cellphone and laptop...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My new puppy im getting next week. My friend who is dying of of pancreatic cancer, I think of the future, of my need to get back involved ..I think of how badly I want to meet someone who will like and eventually love me for me..someone I can feel comfortable with.and possibly build a relationship with.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home on the computer and watching TV. Work kicks my butt and I have been coming home and going to sleep early lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had an online relationship with an older man for three years and he is the one that just found out he had cancer..and he is probably not going to make it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating