Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amandalove90

23 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Daytona Beach. I moved here to Athens in March 2013. My Myers-Briggs is ISFJ (took the test in college). I have been a musician for 14 years, mainly woodwinds and dabbling a little in strings. I also was a dancer for about 10 years and have been singing since I was 3.

I love to travel. I've been to a few southern states and New York City. I enjoy cruising to the Caribbean and getting to explore new areas. I would love to go to Europe and Australia some day! Italy is definitely on my bucket list!

I'm a fairly simple girl. I don't like to play games. I'm extremely honest, respectful, and courteous. I'm a really well-rounded person. I've had a lot of opportunities to grow throughout my life, and I don't regret any of the choices I made.

I have a very close relationship with my mom. She's all I have in this world. I lost my dad while on a cruise in the Bahamas...that's an interesting story for another time. I have three cats and a puppy that are all rescues and very special to me.

What I'm Looking For: I'm looking for a long-term relationship that'll flourish into a life-long marriage. I don't take relationships lightly, and I don't engage in one-night stands. I don't have a "type," but I do desire a man (not a boy). I hope to find someone with integrity, desire to constantly learn and grow, mature, family-oriented, can make me laugh, is honest, and will love me for all that I am and want to be. I want a man who will be my best friend. I don't need someone to complete me or hang all over me. I'm not clingy, and I am a complete person by myself. I'm very strong emotionally and mentally and can handle a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graduate student with the University of Central Florida. My major is Criminal Justice and I am also obtaining a certificate in Juvenile Justice Leadership. I hope to obtain a second degree in Social Work so I can become a SARC, victim advocate, or possibly work for the FBI/US Marshals.
I’m really good at
Listening to other people's problems (I care more about others than myself, sometimes), being a friend to a stranger (everyone needs someone every now and then), giving advice (sometimes unsolicited), and loving when I'm not loved back (I have a habit of this).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a friendly person who can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I love talking to people at the park, on the bus, or at school. Also my smile usually grabs people's attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: In Death series, Harry Potter series, The Five Love Languages, Captivating, Search For Significance, Boundaries in Dating, The Outsiders, Where the Red Fern Grows, Of Mice & Men, Furious Pursuit, Charlotte's Webb, Yesterday I Cried, and children's books

Movies: Pitch Perfect, Joyful Noise, Step Up 1-4, High School Musical trilogy, Bring It On 1-5, Happy Feet, Beauty & the Beast, The Lion King, The Little Mermaid, Lovestruck the Musical, The Princess Diaries, Just Go With It, Couples Retreat, Magic Mike, Grease, Spiderman, Iron Man 1-3, Transformers, 21, 27 Dresses, Life as we Know It, Untraceable

Shows: Law & Order: SVU, NCIS, Jag, Army Wives, Secret Life of the American Teenager, Make It or Break It, Switched at Birth, Dance Academy, Criminal Minds, American Idol, I Love Lucy, So You Think You Can Dance, The Voice, Boy Meets World

Music: Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, The Shirelles, The Temptations, Bob Segar, N'Sync, Katy Perry, Garth Brooks, Toby Keith, Hunter Hayes, Justin Beiber, Cece Winans, Celtic Woman, Michael Jackson, Louis Armstrong, Duke Ellington, John Williams, Sisters, Aretha Franklin, Martina McBride

Food: Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, most American foods (I do not like any types of seafood or spicy foods)
The six things I could never do without
1. Food/Water
2. My Mom
3. My Cats
4. Clothing
5. A Job
6. Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Graduating grad school, finding the love of my life, settling down, starting a family, traveling, and finding where I belong in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually home watching a movie, playing a board game, or doing a puzzle. I'm not really a homebody, but I don't know a lot of people here, so I tend to stay home at night and on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I go on an overnight trip away from home, I usually bring Lamb Chop with me. (bonus points if you know who Lamb Chop is)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
We have similar interests, you think we could get along and you're looking for something long-term rather than a one-night stand. Also, I want to meet you sooner rather than later, so let's set up a date.

If you message me asking me for sex or nude photos, you're getting blocked and reported.