Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amandalovett

31 F Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey! my names amanda. I am open to meeting Females ( I have a bf sorry guys ) for friendship, conversation, hanging out, n more if I find that right person ;) . I'm looking for the kind of connection n compassion I feel I could only get from another woman ;) i LOVE anything that involves being outdoors, except for when its cold!! i have an 8yr old daughter so its kinda hard to get out n meet people. Anything else u wanna know just ask!
I am fun-loving, spontaneous, and a bit sarcastic. I love to read n play video games n enjoy intelligent conversation... Guess I'm a bit of a nerd :P I love children n animals. When I first meet someone I can b shy, especially if I like them!, but I quickly warm up. I would luv to find someone I can talk to about books I've read or just have deep interesting conversations w/. I can go from serious to playful w/in seconds :P I don't enjoy being serious or mad all the time so I tend to get over things quickly, lifes too short to spend it being in a bad mood :) I'm the type that can't go to bed mad at someone, u never kno when they're not gonna b there n it would crush me to kno that the last words I speak to someone I luv r ones of anger :(
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now im concentrating on my daughter and trying to get where i want to be as far as my career and in general, Just being happy for the most part and appreciating what ive got and working hard for what i want!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ummm... being myself! My friends always come to me for advice so i guess that makes me a good listener and/or problem solver. Im pretty good at trying the weigh out the pros and cons of any situation and taking it from there.

I think im a good mom. Maybe not perfect but who is?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have blue eyes and ive gotten alot of compliments on them. As well as my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i luv to read and read a lot!!! I belong to several book clubs so I read a wide range of books! I'm always up for suggestions of things to read ;)

Some of my faves r brave new world, memnoch the devil, on the corner of bitter and sweet, the help, hunger games trilogy, half broke horses, 5 love languages, the glass castle, water for elephants, the shoemakers wife, the forbidden daughter, American heiress, the book thief, a child called it, enders game, the sleeping beauty trilogy by Anne rice, starter, on the island, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, of mice and men, starters, the kitchen house, the school of essential ingredients.

I like most types of movies just depends on my mood but usually ull see me watching either a horror or comedy. Some of my faves include Shaun of the dead, despicable me, fried green tomatoes, wall e, what dreams may come, lor, couples retreat, swat, girl interrupted, norbit

Some of my fave shows r once upon a time, supernatural, hoarders, rescue ink,nanny 911, top shot, burn notice, arrested development, six feet under, dexter, walking dead, super nanny, family guy, futurama, house,anything w/ Gordon ramsey, Cleveland show, how I met ur mother, greys anatomy, big bang theory, billy the exterminater, animal cops, Dr who, game of thrones, and star trek

My fave types of food are seafood italian food and sushi.
I listen to all types of music and love going to concerts, especially metal concerts! i love trying new things in general.

i also enjoy playing video games and have an xbox w/ a kinect, a wii, a ps3, and a 3d ds. im currently into black ops, borderlands, cod, mw, halo, and any of the dance/workout games ( yes im a nerd!! but its a great way for me and my daughter to hangout, have fun, and get some exercise too!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, my friends, my phone, books, music, my vechicle, entertainment!! i can get bored easily at times i must admit!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future basically what i want to do with my life i have alot of unaccomplished goals im pursuing and i think about how to accomplish them

my daughter

my job

friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im not a partier,clubber,or a big drinker so most often ull find me either at home with my daughter, playing video games, at the movies, bowling, or at a good restaurant. If its nice outside ill go camping, go for a walk downtown(usually w/ my 3 pugs ;)), have a cookout w/ friends n sit around the fire pit n make smores, swimming in my pool, But I must admit once the weather turns cold Ull more than likely find me either curled up under a blanket or in a hot bubble bath drinking hot chocolate or tea n reading lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm totally addicted to words w/ friends and hanging w/ friends and scramble :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ur interested or just plain want to!