Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amandanate

20 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i feel weightless in the ever flow of time
unchained from this body that is keeping me tied to this world
and gone from this binding gravity of reality

ive been a lot of places, and i know there is so much yet left to the unknown. im smooth and simple, or ecstatic and passionate. i drive 45 minutes for a burrito practically daily because finns just knows whats going on. i remember the simple and seemingly insignificant things that people do and say, they mean a lot to me. if i burn through half a tank to see and talk to you for 20 minutes, i care. a lot. keep that in mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
usciences 2019! ready for the challenge of a lifetime
pt doctor by the time im 24 babyyyy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking and cooking, while dancing and singing to music
stick a paintbrush or some oil pastels in my hand and watch my imagination unfold
extremely detailed and in depth when describing
master at cuddling... dont tell me youre a doctor, guilty until proven innocent babe
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
cool blue gray eyes or the difference between my soft side and my energetic side
obviously the hair and piercings, hard to miss
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything hardstyle trance trap edm idm house rave moomba or dub though i do throw in the occasional folk, punk, rock or indie in the mix. try and expand my horizons a bit?

books shows and movies vary significantly
studio ghibli c:

foodie at heart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the sound of my 2007 350z purr in third gear
beats that make my heart race and my body move, concerts, and festivals
the love and life of friends and family
fancy dancy coffee
piercings and hair dye, holes and colors galoreeee
the last... well ill tell you when i finally catch him
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
skydiving, wing walking

music, food, the stars, coffee, art... get me started on one of these and youll truly see a side of me many never do

edc vegas ooo baby baby
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
raging, cooking or just relaxing and enjoying the company of some very special people
i also thoroughly enjoy heading to no joe's, inkwell, or another hole in the wall
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sunrise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
height and similar music taste? youre golden.
and an epic frown? we were made for each other
tell me your weakness and ill make life interesting mmmm?