Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amandatorres

26 F Oroville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amanda and I work as a preschool teacher.I have my teaching degree in ECE. It is one of my favorite things to do to work with children.
I am usually a really happy person.
I show my feelings on my sleeves, and have a loud laugh to prove it!
My obsession is books. Anywhere, anytime, you can usually find me reading some sort of book.I am usually either wearing flip flops or ugg boots. Those are my choices of shoe wear. I adore going barefoot, I love it!
I love pink. I am very much the girly girl.
I am very motivated and push myself as hard as I can. I am sometimes a perfectionist.
I love shopping, singing, dancing, lots of things!
I value people that are intelligent and can show it.
I can sing really well. :)
I love my family, and the few friends I have. I am very family oriented, I cannot wait to have a family of my own some day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just currently graduated from college with my A.S Degree in Early Childhood Education. I love working with young children under the age of 5,so I am going to work as a preschool teacher. I currently live at home with my parents still, and am looking for a full time preschool job in my area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Singing
-Dancing, such as belly dancing and ballroom, and other types of dance.
-Working with young children is my passion.
-I really love reading, and I love to write stories and short essays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing a person would notice about me would either be my personality, which is very high spirited and bubbly. Also, my laugh seems to draw a lot of attention, for it is very loud! I love laughing loudly. I also would like to think of myself as unique, for I don't follow the crowds, and I have a lot of different ideas than most people. I love the color pink, and I am very pure, especially sexually. I am waiting for sex until marriage, and people usually notice that I have very high standards and old fashioned morals and beliefs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music? Well, I love all kinds! I am not picky at all about music. I love singing myself, and so I love all kinds. One of my favorite singers is Britney Spears, and another is Josh Groban. I have a very large spectrum when it comes to my music, I love classical to rap. Any music that I can sing or dance to makes me happy.:)
As for food, I like a lot of different foods. I especially love sweet and sugary foods, such as cake, cupcakes, and other delights. I love pancakes a lot. I don't really eat a lot of meat, I don't care for any but chicken. And I rarely eat any vegetables, but I love fruit and fruit juices.
My absolutely favorite movie is Gone with the wind, and Phantom of the Opera comes in as close second. I love musicals, but I also like cheesy disney movies. I also like chick flicks, and I like a lot of horror! But sometimes their too scary for me.:) I love to read a lot of books, it's one of my hobbies. I always have to have a book with me, whether it be the restaurant, the bathroom (haha), my room, the car, to school, etc. I love reading almost EVERY kind of book..My tastes run from sci-fi, romance, harlequin romance, chick lit, but mainly Horror and Gore. Some of my favorite authors include:
Dean Koontz
Stephen King
Jack Ketchum
Bentley Little
Richard Laymon
Jodi Picoult
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My family
*Food
*Books!
*My cellphone
*The bathroom (haha)
*Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*My future apartment when I move out one day.
*My career and my accomplishments.
*My family and friends, and different relationships I have with them.
*Having children one day, it's one of my dreams!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have it my way, on a typical friday night I am staying home with my family. I have a few good friends, but I hardly ever want to spend time with them. Most of the time, I am very much a homebody. I would rather come home from a long day at work or school, put on comfy pajamas, and spend the rest of the night reading or on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a spanking fetish.;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read about me, are interested in a good conversation, and to be friends.:) Don't message me to be sexually forward, immature, or disrespectful.