Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amanita007

32 F New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by.

A little about me - I have been a nomad since the age of 1. Lived everywhere, which is probably where my love for travel and a sense of adventure come from. I am always up to try anything. I live to eat not eat to live. I have a contagious laugh and inviting smile. I am grateful for my family and friends. An optimist at heart. I enjoy foreign films, dancing, the theatre, reading, and I am electronically challenged :). I recently moved to New Orleans for my residency program and am excited to explore the city!

A little about who I am looking for - Basically someone to enjoy life with. A person that has a lot to bring to the table, and pushes me to be my best and a better person. An addition to my life. Someone I can respect. A good hearted person. A person that can make me laugh all the time even if I'm angry :).

So if I intrigue you and you fit some of the qualities I'm looking for, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Saving the world, one patient at a time.
I’m really good at
A lot of stuff. Jack of all trades and master of the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I am always laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books - Cutting For Stone, Life of Pi, The Alchemist
Favorite movies - Fools Rush In, Shawshank Redemption, Dirty Pretty Things
Favorite shows - Everybody Loves Raymond, Grey's Anatomy, The Office, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite music - eclectic variety, too many to list
Favorite food - snowballs, mangoes, chocolate anything, Indian, Thai, anything spicy or ethnic
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate, laughter, good food, traveling, music, family & friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately, at this juncture in my life most of my free time revolves around studying.....and more studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have fun cleaning? Who comes up with this stuff?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, easy going, and looking for life's next adventure. If your self improvement revolves around books and not diets, if you're comfortable with yourself and know what you're looking for. I can assure you I'm all of these things. Message me if you think we're a good fit!