Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amann763

27 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live for music. I appreciate every aspect of music and enjoy listening to almost every genera .
I grew up in a musical family and have played some type of instrument since I was 5. Currently I play guitar (acoustic) and sing.

I am a genuine and assertive man. When it comes to dating I am straight forward and honest. I don't play games. What you see is what you get.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a certified personal trainer. I had my own businesse training clients at their homes or country clubs. I decided that personal training is not something I would like to do the rest of my life.. so I am looking into going to school to study music. The music industry is very hard to get into and most music relates jobs are not lucrative, but I believe my purpose in life is music.
I’m really good at
Adapting, conversation, music, and being open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big fan of reading! I read a lot online and like to research/learn topics that pique my interests.. I prefer reading non-fiction books. Biographies are my favorite.

favorite shows/movies: Dexter, trueblood, Homeland and Documentaries.

Music preferences: electronic, jazz, classical, hip-hop, blue-grass and deep house/acid jazz.

Sushi, Mediterranean and Indian food are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Music/ my guitar.
Family
Love
Knowledge
Nature
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The affect society has on our perceptions. .
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on my mood. I am a social person and enjoy the presence of friends etc, but I need my alone time as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
*I have ADD
* I am awful at spelling
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
*You are adventureous
*confident
*a well rounded intelligent woman
* trust worthy and loyalty

Do not message me if:
* you are judgemental and close minded
* dishonest
* arrogant