Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

A little about me, I have a very strong creative side, I enjoy music (all kinds), playing instruments, graphic design/logo design, like reading journals on sociology, political science and history, catching a live show, going on walking tours, discovering what this city has to offer, I love learning about new cultures (Do I sound like a pretentious hipster yet?). Love to go out for a few beers, shoot the breeze about any old subject matter. I'm easy going, down to earth, I really just like to go out and have a laugh, not complicated at all. I'm pretty open-minded, I like trying new things, I like challenging myself.

Chemistry is what I am after. I'm looking for someone I would feel comfortable with, and that could be with someone that may not have the same musical tastes as me, or like doing the same things during their free time, or even share the same hobbies and interests. Chemistry is a tricky thing.

Other than that, I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people from different backgrounds and lifestyles. Just hoping to meet someone interesting.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being creative, chatting about any old subject matter with anyone willing to listen to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not judging
Listening to constructive criticism
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know, you'd have to ask those people :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of sociology and poli sci journals, and Oscar Wilde, Edgar Allan Poe, Allan Ginsberg, Charles Bukowski poetry and short stories. I enjoy books by Henry Miller and George Orwell

I honestly listen to all kinds of music, from Classical to indie rock to Grunge era stuff, Garage Bands, Early Blues, Irish folk music and on and on and on. (Sample: Johnny Cash, Beck, Public Image Ltd., Juliana Hatfield, Minor Alps, The Kills, Jack White, Pink Floyd, The Doors, Beastie Boys, Nirvana, Clinic, Kurt Vile, R.E.M., Can, Nick Drake, Charlie Patton, Robert Johnson, Mazzy Star, Led Zeppelin, Television, St. Vincent, Grouper)
Spicy food!
"Hell's Kitchen"
"Master Chef"
"Locked-Up Abroad"
"South Park"
"Colbert Report"
"Daily Show"
"Real Time with Bill Maher"
"Breaking Bad"
"True Detective"
"Last Week Tonight"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Habs
Family & Friends
The outdoors
Graphic/logo Design, illustration
Social science journals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I'm headed
How to meet new people with similar interests/life philosophy
Human/social behaviour (It's the sociology in me)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could stay in, could go out, could spend time with family, could spend time with friends, could read, could watch a film. Don't really have a set plan for every Friday night. Just do as I feel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ahhh....I really don't know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. feel like messaging me.