Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amare_imparare

22 F Placerville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I have been told by a few people that i should update this regularly (I did not know this.) So, this is my new updated summary of who I am.

Hello okc world. I'm Hannah. I am terrible at talking about myself via these little sections but here are a few things about me that I hope you will find interesting, or good, or attractive, or will at least intrigue you somewhat. I believe in living life to the fullest. I love going out and finding new things that interest me. I will try almost anything once (within reason.) This leads me to the fact that I am a very logical person. Despite my logic, however, I am kind of crazy, in the good kinds of ways of course. I am insanely spontaneous and have as much fun as I possibly can on a daily basis. I love going out at night and finding new little pubs or wine bars that are super laid back and other people don't know about. I find the common to be boring. That being said, I still like to stay in sometimes and kick back with a good book or a movie and relax. I love everything outdoors. I adore long camping trips to the middle of nowhere where there is no cell service, just so I can enjoy the beauty of nature without being harassed by my normal day to day life. One of my favorite things to do outside is going running though. I love finding new trails to explore and new places to run, period. I love good food! One of the most enjoyable things is gathering close friends, or family around the table and sharing an amazing meal. Yes, this means I can cook. I am a really good cook actually, and I have allot of fun doing it.

Now that you know a little bit about what I enjoy, I suppose you may want to know what I do, the responsible side of me, yada yada yada. I work two jobs. I work at a coffee shop and also for an automotive parts company. I am super busy with work but I like to think I do a pretty good job of balancing work and my social life. I love what I do, it is by no means a career path for me, because I have this terrible habit of always finding something new that I love and want to start doing that instead. Well there you go guys, that is a little bit about me. I may be an insanely active, insanely busy person, but do not let that intimidate you. I am a very open person and I don't judge. So feel free to message me, and ask more questions, and I will do my absolute best to respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs, exploring as much as my free time will permit, and living every day to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Most things I try. Not to sound conceited, but most things I put my mind and effort into, I will be good at. Some of which include: writing, singing, piano, hiking, and most outdoor activities. My friends tell me I am also very good at approaching things logically, and finding the bright side to most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are the first thing people usually notice about me. They tend to change colors and how bright they are depending on how I feel. The second thing is usually my sense of humor. I am a very sarcastic person and when people get to know me that side comes into play allot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love both fiction and non-fiction books but some of my favorites right now are The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series and most of the works of Henry Van Dyke.

As far as movies are concerned, I love action and thrillers. One of my favorite directors is Quentin Tarantino.

Music- Bright eyes, Muse, The Spill Canvas, Blue October, Cake, The Fratellis, Ludo, Nine Inch Nails, Shiny Toy Guns, Alice In Chains. These are just a few. I have very eclectic taste in music.

I love many types of food. Italian, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Japanese. I am fairly easy to please when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Music, running, books, my piano, the rain, and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to live when I leave California and and where I want to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, finding a new pub to go to, hanging out with friends, going to a movie, or any other number of fun things. There is really no such thing as a typical friday night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not trust easily. It takes allot to earn my trust, but once you have it I am one of the most loyal people you will ever know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know me. If you are looking for a smart, fun loving, and very sarcastic girl to spend some time with. If you are looking for someone you don't have to drag through life with you, but who pushes the limits and can keep up, then that would be me. Basically, just message me, what could it hurt anyway?