Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amartin6

29 M Springfield, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Chicago native. I left my house when I was 18 to join the United States Marines. After my four years of active duty, I left to Virginia to start my own "Chapter", to do things on my own. My father left his native country when he was my age and started from scratch. I guess in a way I'm following in his footsteps.

I like running, trails mostly, and working out when I get a chance. I try to lead a healthy life, smoking and alcohol are my only vices. I am trying to quit smoking again for the benefit of someone else. I have a friend who smoke a lot, so i figure for my new years resolution i would help out someone else and get them healthier and motivated to loose excess pounds.

I am a romantic I think and I'm not afraid to show it. I never let passed experiences ruin me or turn me away from how i feel a real women should be treated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in finishing up my bachelors degree for criminal justice. I also work full time for a security company where im contracted out to different sites. I currently work at a high school which i think will help if i want to pursue a juvenile probation career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what ever I put my mind to. I recently started setting goals for myself in school and my work life, up to now i have been surpassing them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My politeness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
24, face-off.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have been to Iraq.. so pretty much i can live without anything (except food) and survive. But for the sake of answering this i would say:

1. Mexican tacos
2. Family
3. Gym
4. Beer
5. Chipotle
6. Jogging (helps me reflect on things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mistakes made in life. The sacrifices we have made, and the ones yet to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At school or doing my assignments for Saturday morning classes. before that, i would usually be hitting up the bars with my boys or just relaxing at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So I have watching one of my favorite shows (how I met your mother). This particular episode got me thinking about baggage and how every one has some, no matter if it big or small.

So here's mine. I used to be engaged once, and obviously didn't work out. So there it is, in the open. Now i don't rack thinking of the right time or place to tell someone Im dating that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my "baggage" and are still intrested.