Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amatyultar

26 F Naples, FL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
mmmmmmmmmmmMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWwww

I'm extremely timid and insatiably inquisitive. I love comics and illustration. I feel like I should have been born in Britain. I make up dumb songs on the fly or combine existing ones into oddly catchy sound collages. Every year I try to turn my birthday into a giant truth or dare session, except there is no truth and I make all the dares. ;) I spent a good portion of my life feeling lonely and isolated, so I'm sympathetic to others who suffer in this way. I wish I was a detective. I'm a dreamer and a ninja. (Or so says friend. :P) I have low energy and I sleep a lot. My spirit animal is a pillow. I'm feisty and flirty and enjoy bantering with skillful banterers. I'm indecisive to a fault and perpetually tardy. I enjoy it when people tell me their life stories. My Mbti type is INTP. Babies creep me out a little. I prefer to shop alone. All my friends are either geeks or artists or some combination of the two. I'm a humanist. I'm awkward. And, I'm done.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying art, learning to sew, making plans to visit my sister in China, and wondering if I should move to Miami. I'm in a transition phase right now where I'll have to make some sizable life decisions. It's a bit stressful and kind of exciting.
For the past few years I've been focusing pretty intently on overcoming my debilitating social anxiety, so that's a thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awkward? :P When someone has a knot to untangle or a zipper that's stuck they usually pass it to me. I'm also pretty decent at drawing, have a good aim (lots of b-ball practice), and get frequent compliments on my makeup skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is partially blue at the moment, so that's probably what people notice first. I get the most comments on my lips and eyes. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I can't stand modern American literature. -_- Seriously, what happened? Why does it suck so bad? Consequently, I read a lot of old school books. I especially like classic russian literature, british comedy novels, and manga. I used to have a literal addiction to those comics, so I've probably read more than any person you will ever meet ever. Also, that may be one of the weirdest facts about me. Haha.

Music: Factor. Every day is Factor. I just can't turn it off!

Movies/Shows: I like movies more than shows. I don't really watch a lot of TV. There was awhile there where I was really sick of American tropes in film, so I watched mostly foreign productions. I'm kind of moving away from that now. Anyway, animation is fun, :) Romantic comedies are the worst, and I think my favorite genre is horror.

Food: I'm such a big foodie, but I hate cooking! Haha. Mmmm, Japanese food. Italian. Indian. Thai.... My mouth is watering.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Cuddles :3
- The color gray
- My psVita <3
- Yaoi (hahahahaha!... It's true. Shhhh.)
- Illustration
- My stuffed monokuma
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I spend a lot of time thinking about how my behaviors and actions affect other people, and how I can better myself. My intentions are good, but that isn't always enough. :/ I don't want to hurt or inconvenience anyone. Least of all the people I care most for.

I think about human rights issues and I wonder over scientific questions. I fan girl over nerdy future video game releases. I think about sex... A lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Indoors drawing or snoozing. Sometimes I play video games or read or do homework. When left to my own devices, you can expect a lot of introverted and independent behavior from me in general. I appreciate being dragged out and about by more outgoing friends. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I hate myself. I wonder how common that is? I don't fully trust anyone. These aren't the most fun or interesting confessions, but they are the most private.

I have a tendency to be blunt and straightforward. (Maybe too much so at times. :X) Feel free to ask me anything. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for friends, at the moment. Preferably ones that are also shy and would like to cuddle up and watch anime together. :3 ... Why isn't there a search function for that?

Also, and I know this probably sounds immature and silly, but I think it would be really cool if I could find something like a kindred spirit. :3 I hardly ever relate much to the other people around me, (probably a result of unfriendliness on my part. :X) and sometimes I long for a friendship where we just get each other, you know? (I'm aware that okc is not the best place to search for buddies, but thought it was worth a shot anyway! :P)

Note: If you're a cute girl and want to share kisses, I probably couldn't say no. ^_^

Currently I have a polyamorous asexual bisexual boyfriend. (Sorry, not asexual. He hates it when I call him that... He's "not very sexual at all"? I think that's how he puts it.) I'm a bit wary of polyamory, but keeping an open mind.

This is his profile, if you find yourself interested: http://www.okcupid.com/profile/-wobbuffet