Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amaya3066

21 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Gabriel
Just moved to California from Florida in April.
Looking to meet some fun new people.
Music. Art. Nature. Adventures.
Always down for a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adjusting to a new city, starting a business, exploring, and generally living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not bragging
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been called "old-timey" before, whatever that means
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll pretty much read anything

I love movies, it has to be really terrible for me to not like it. Even if it's awful, it's probably worth the laugh.

I don't watch TV but I'll get down on some netflix any day

I have a wide and eclectic taste in music including but not limited to: Grizzly Bear, Maps and Atlases, Why?!, Kendrick Lamar, Deathcab for Cutie, The Fall of Troy, Kanye West, Tera Melos, Alt J, Bright Eyes, Black-Moth Super Rainbow, Local Natives, The Beatles, Hella, Protest the Hero, This Town Needs Guns, ect ect ect

I really don't discriminate with food, I enjoy all cuisines and I love to cook. There's a special place in my heart for breakfast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good tunes
Good people
Good art
Good times
Good conversation
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and all the things inside it
What it's like in other people's heads
Living in a different time period
What to eat
Where to go
What to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
Making art
Wining and dining myself
Playing guitar
Roaming Venice/Santa Monica
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather be a lady's man than a ladies man.
I've eaten over six meals in one day

That's two things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, if you know where the good sushi is at, or any combination of the two.
Even if you don't, check out my art and stuff!
Instagram: gabeandstuff