Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Cleveland, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 2, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's make this easy... I am down to earth, relaxed and don't have time for games, drama or baggage. I am known for being dedicated to those I love, multi-talented, intelligent and strong willed. I can also be extremely funny too!! Life is to short to waste it on things that don't matter or won't get you ahead in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making my dreams become reality. Some days it feels like I am still in the learning process in life, and I am on my way to finding the next adventure down this yellow brick road through the emeralled city as I try to single handedly take down the wicked witch from the east and retrieve my bowl of lucky charms before they get to soggy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know this sounds crazy, but I enjoy renovations, construction, designing and my #1 passion is photography. Heck, what can't I do?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, hair & eyes. What they will remember me by is my personality, humor, talents and compassion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Now this is a hard one, yet a long list. I use to work for Universal Studios World Headquarters, that should say plenty on movies & music. As for food, I have tried almost everything including various international dishes. I don't enjoy eating eggplant, snails or salmon. I love chocolate (What woman doesn't).. latin and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, chocolate, my love for animals, my mind and sight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will be my next project or hobby. I enjoy learning new things or traveling to places I have never been (including one tank trips). It can be as simple as an art project, creative design or how to put something together. I feel keeping busy keeps the mind sharp, yet I know when it is time to relax.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night after a busy week depends... I am either relaxing or out having a nice dinner and martini. On my days off, I am out and about enjoying myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll never give up on being happy or surrounding myself with those who are happy. I have had many accomplishments in my life and feel there is room for plenty more. I won't allow myself to be with people who give up on life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, have sense of humor, exciting, love to laugh, work hard, play hard and are proud of your life accomplishments.