Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amazingbella

26 F Grants Pass, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing,free spirited and loving. I love to talk,and I enjoy long pointless and meaningful conversations. I am sweet and optimistic. I always have a smile on this face of mine. I love to sing. Music is a passion of mine and im not afraid to admit that I can enjoy all genres of music. I like to camp, go fishing and hike. I enjoy the outdoors, but I also love to stay home cuddle up and watch movies. I love to be in the kitchen, I love to cook, and i love to lkearn how to cook new things. If there is any thing else you want to know just ask. I will be more then happy to answer any questions to the best of my ability.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to school for my RN and working toward my masters in nursing science
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing,cooking,and make people feel comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people notice about me is my smile and my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all the twlight books and movies. I enjoy discover health channel.I love all music but mainly rnb and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family my friends the internet my sense of humor my phone and facebook lol,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how it might play out! I try hard to live life to the fullest sometimes its hard lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my family or out with some friends!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a sick obsession with my mouth!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious relationship and find me fit to be your girfriend.