Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amazingzim

23 M Sierra Vista, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jacob, been off this site for a while now but now I'm back and thought it'd be wise to update a bit. To be honest though, I'm not really sure what to write here, if somebody has a personality worth having, I can't imagine they'd be able to fit it all into a box of text.
Oh well, I guess I'll give it a go. I'm a big horror fan and tend to be drawn to things that could be described as dark, scary or macabre. I'm an introvert, far more likely to be seen sipping a drink in a corner of the bar than on the dance floor, but don't take that to mean I'm shy or that I don't know how to have fun, that's just where I'm more comfortable. I love movies, video games, books, and I couldn't live without music. I enjoy baking, particularly cupcakes, and like to break outside the box with my recipes, my best so far is a beer batter maple bacon cupcake, and most recently I made orange rose cupcakes with a rose flavored buttercream (delicious!). I also like to sew, though I've yet to do much of that, along with various other random crafts. Best of all, I'm weird. I love being weird, and I want to find a man whose weirdness is compatible with mine.

Also, dolphins are rapists. Just for the record.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent college drop out, which most people would probably not admit right away but I'm not ashamed, school just wasn't for me. Currently I work at a craft store in Flagstaff, and soon I'll be taking a trip to Phoenix in an attempt to find a team lead position with the same company and hopefully move my happy ass to Phoenix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding things, I was a Sociology major while in school and the theories came easy for me. I also like to think my cupcakes are pretty damn good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm wearing nail polish or eyeliner or that I have a safety pin in my ear, take those away and apparently it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yes.
But a few of my favorites:
Books- World War Z, The Night Watch Series, Let The Right One In, the works of H.P. Lovecraft

Movies- V for Vendetta, Girl Interrupted, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Evil Dead, Let The Right One In, Paranorman

Shows- The Walking Dead, Dead Like Me, Happy Endings, Ru Paul's Drag Race, Game of Thrones, Roseanne, Family Guy, South Park

Music- Coheed and Cambria, Amanda Palmer, Lady Gaga, P!nk, Ke$ha, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Dead Sara, The Cranberries, System of a Down, Jimmy Eat World, Gossip, Marylin Manson

Food- All of it.
That's a small sample of what I'd consider my favorites, but you get the idea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, family, friends, horror, novelty, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what the hell I'm going to do, this hopeful move to Phoenix, society (hard to turn the sociological thing off sometimes), random ideas- creative or otherwise, relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home with my roommates, watching movies or tv, maybe drinking some wine, or downtown hitting the bars with friends, fighting off their attempts to make me dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I consider myself independent and somewhat rebellious, but when it comes to relationships I become submissive- at least in the bedroom, anyway.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not a dick, and think we could hit it off. Also just a heads up, I tend to like men bigger than me, taller than me, like hairy, cubs/bears and all that.