Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amazongoddess1

50 F Trumbull, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Thank you for stopping by. I am a 6' tall African-American voluptuous woman who has been blessed with 47 years on earth. I am an old fashioned romantic (there is nothing hopeless about it... LOL) optimist. I have been told I have a wonderful sense of humor. I love to laugh. I have an adaptable personality toward most things. I can go from jeans to an evening gown, cartoons to documentaries, sporting events to ballet... I have an appreciation for music and enjoy most genres. Some of my passions include: music, traveling, cooking and cultural outings (different restaurants, festivals, sporting events concerts, ...). I love to dance, sing and at some point would like to take ballroom dancing lessons. I suffer from wanderlust - I travel every chance I get and when I am not traveling I think about traveling. I don't cook as much as I used to but do entertain so that I try a new recipe or create themed gatherings around the food that I prepare. I'm passionate, affectionate, loyal, a great listener and advisor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am moving toward a more zestful and active life. I have been trying things that I thought I never would, for example skiing, (there is a funny story attached to that event... LOL), bikram yoga (I'm more flexible than I thought). I am gearing up to take a new language - having difficulty deciding on which and then go on an immersion vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in life; being the calm in a storm; creating a soothing and harmonious atmospheres; and understanding a person's wants and needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (kind of hard to ignore LOL) and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book but I do read quite a bit. My favorite type of reading are books that can ilicite emotion (make me laugh out loud, cry, think...). Favorite movies, Hangover, Something about Mary, Imitation of Life, Wedding Date, I am Four, Matrix, Forrest Gump, Idlewild, Life, Blade... Favorite music is classic R&B, Swing, 40's thru early 70's (I love Vietnam era music). Favorite food, Soul Food, Italian, Indian, Thai, always in search of the best burger... (guess I don't have a favorite LOL).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Affection
Music
Books
Travel
Activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel and the ultimare romantic interlude.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with family, friends or a good book and a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going to do that... You'll have to get to know me 1st. LOL
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intrigued by my profile and think I will be just as intrigued with you.