Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amazony1

50 F University Place, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay so I've been on Cupid for approximately two years now. Guessing it's time to do an update on how I am and what I'm looking for?

I manage a local sports bar and have been there for 26 years. I absolutely love my job! I'm a people person and very positive in my outlook in life. At first after my divorce over two years ago I wasn't ready to jump into a new relationship -why would I?

I'm extremely sensual, independent, high-energy, love to play pool, play golf, boating in the summertime, surround myself with positive people, go dancing, live concerts, etc...

I'm looking for somebody that is as independent as well. I have no children other than my two Pomeranians which I love and adore! But I'm ready to go exploring with somebody new!!

I am financially stable- own my house, own my own car, have a great job and stability.

I have been dating over the last two years and I can tell you that I'm not looking to just play games but want somebody that's sincere, adventurious, has GOALS in their lives as I do, wants to travel- go on road trips just for the hell of it!! Lol

Someone that is Sensual, compassionate, and likes to have a little spice in life!!

Only respond if you have similar expectations and let's go explore together!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life to its fullest ! I have a goal of retiring in the next seven years and looking forward to spending it with somebody perhaps of the country?
I’m really good at
Making people feel good about themselves
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile - then eyes- hopefully my positive energy and of course that I am tall lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly too hyper to sit down and read a book occasionally can watch a movie but I'll be up 10 times ha ha!! Just want to stay active go dancing watch a concert live!!
And food ? Hummm pretty much anything? Depends on my mood. Thai/ Mexican/ good steak/ seafood??
The six things I could never do without
My family / my friends/ my dogs/ my home my job / my glasses! Lol my iPhone ?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about retiring outta the country!
Achieving my goals to do so
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either going out with friends or if it's been a long week at work staying in with my dogs and save my energy for the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a lipstick junkie!! Lol
All that I will admit to for now...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you enjoy Seahawks !! - golfing ,boating ,shooting pool and just like to be carefree drama free and enjoy life!!